Linda Dancey, CHRP
HR Consultant
519-576-0920 x 226

Kim Perkins
Manager, Staffing & Administration
519-576-0920 ext. 201
kim@grandriverpersonnel.ca

Ahilya Persaud
Senior Recruitment Specialist, Industrial, Skilled Trades
519-576-0920 ext. 225
ahilya@grandriverpersonnel.ca

Chris Perkins, CPC
President
519-576-0920 ext. 228
chris@grandriverpersonnel.ca

Jayne Eulenberg, B.A., CHRL 
Senior Recruitment Specialist, Office, Administration, Technical & Professional
519-576-0920 ext. 223
jayne@grandriverpersonnel.ca

Scott Jackson
Accounting/Payroll
519-576-0920 ext. 233
scott@grandriverpersonnel.ca

Debi Dawson
Accounting
519-576-0920 ext. 224
debi@grandriverpersonnel.ca

Jennifer Simms
Office Administrator
519-576-0920 x 222
jennifer.simms@grandriverpersonnel.ca

Mikhela Watts
Recruitment Specialist, Industrial, Skilled Trades
519-576-0920 ext. 234
mikhela.watts@grandriverpersonnel.ca

Yuliia Velychko
Recruitment Assistant
519-576-0920 x 236
yuliia.velychko@grandriverpersonnel.ca

Jackie Carr
Recruitment Specialist, Industrial, Skilled Trades
519-576-0920 ext. 232
jackie.carr@grandriverpersonnel.ca

 

 


GET IN TOUCH: WE ARE OPEN, WE ARE HIRING, WE HAVE JOBS!

We currently have many jobs available to start right away. To book an appointment send your resume to jobs@grandriverpersonnel.ca today. To all other job seekers, if you are applying to a specific job posting, please email the appropriate recruiter listed in the posting or send your resume to jobs@grandriverpersonnel with the job title in the subject line..  If you are a student looking for work send your resume to students@grandriverpersonnel.ca

Thank you for understanding, stay safe & stay healthy!

Hours: Monday to Friday 8:00am – 5:00pm

Phone:(519) 576-0920
Toll Free:(888) 576-0920
Fax:(519) 576-0099

General Inquiries Email: info@grandriverpersonnel.ca
Resume Submission Email: jobs@grandriverpersonnel.ca
Student Submission Email: students@grandriverpersonnel.ca
OUR LOCATION:

16-842 Victoria Street North
Kitchener ON N2B 3C1
Get Directions from Google Maps

DROP US A LINE

Grand River Personnel Limited Est. 1978