GET IN TOUCH:

Phone:(519) 576-0920
Toll Free:(888) 576-0920
Fax:(519) 576-0099
Email: info@grandriverpersonnel.ca

OUR LOCATION:

16-842 Victoria Street North
Kitchener ON N2B 3C1
Get Directions from Google Maps

DROP US A LINE



Linda R. Dancey, CHRP
Founder
519-576-0920 ext. 226
linda@grandriverpersonnel.ca
Integrity is the cornerstone of Linda’s expansive success in an ever changing industry. An entrepreneur and Human Resources professional, Linda has earned the deep trust and respect of a large network of professionals within extensive markets.

Kimberly A. Perkins
Manager, Staffing & Administration
519-576-0920 ext. 201
kim@grandriverpersonnel.ca
Kim has over 15 years of experience in the staffing industry and continues to build on her belief in the recruiting industry as a valuable asset to the community. Furthering the growth and success of our corporate partnerships, Kim plays a significant role in the representation of Grand River Personnel beyond the obvious client relationship, in coordinating special events, marketing and sales endeavours.

Ahilya Persaud
Senior Recruitment Specialist, Industrial, Skilled Trades
519-576-0920 ext. 225
ahilya@grandriverpersonnel.ca
Ahilya’s 20 years of loyal service to Grand River Personnel ensure trusted and knowledgeable co-operation with our General Labour partnerships. Ahilya has the talent to find the right person at a moment’s notice, due to her excellent relations with our skilled labour candidates.

Iwona Przytula
Recruitment Specialist, Industrial, Skilled Trades
519-576-0920 ext. 231
iwona@grandriverpersonnel.ca
Iwona has a Masters Degree in Agricultural Engineering and a Certificate in Human Resources from Conestoga College, currently pursuing her CHRP designation. She brings 5+ years experience recruitment and staffing in a customer service environment.

Briana Bradfield
Recruitment Specialist
519-576-0920
briana@grandriverpersonnel.ca

Carol Hansen
Recruitment Specialist, Industrial, Skilled Trades
519-576-0920 ext. 235
carol@grandriverpersonnel.ca

Cathy Freiburger
Recruitment Specialist, Industrial, Skilled Trades
519-576-0920 ext. 234
cathy@grandriverpersonnel.ca

Sukhjeet Dhillon
Recruitment Specialist, Industrial, Skilled Trades
519-576-0920 ext. 234
sukhjeet@grandriverpersonnel.ca

Jessica Diebel, CHRP
Recruitment Specialist, Industrial, Skilled Trades
519-576-0920 ext. 236
jessica@grandriverpersonnel.ca

Chris D. Perkins, CPC
President
519-576-0920 ext. 228
chris@grandriverpersonnel.ca
With over 20 years of staffing industry experience Chris continuously delivers excellent results to our clients by accurately recognizing the qualities and capabilities they strive to find in their business leaders, critical management teams and key sales people. His corporate clients benefit immensely from his consultative style. His professionalism and ethics enable him to maintain extremely high success rates across a diverse range of industries.

Jayne Eulenberg, B.A., CHRP 
Recruitment Specialist, Office, Admin, Technical
519-576-0920 ext. 223
jayne@grandriverpersonnel.ca
Jayne has been with Grand River Personnel since 2006 and brings experience and expertise from both sales and the recruitment industries to her role. Jayne thrives on challenges. Her professional enthusiasm and creative dedication to clients and candidates consistently delivers success to them both.

Jenny Lynn Crawford
Receptionist/Office Coordinator
519-576-0920 ext. 222
jenny@grandriverpersonnel.ca

Scott Jackson
Accounting/Payroll
519-576-0920 ext. 233
scott@grandriverpersonnel.ca
A wide range of accounting experience in several industries combined with a diploma in accounting, completing the third level of the CGA program, and an excellent memory has given Scott the ability to solve problems efficiently and effectively. Scott is patient and professional, and is always available to help our employees and clients with any issue.

Debi Dawson
Accounting
519-576-0920 ext. 224
debi@grandriverpersonnel.ca

Ellen Luhrs
Clerical Support
519-576-0920